top of page


CPLM Board 2-1.jpg
Meet Our Board Of Directors 2023

Mrs. Ora S. McCoy - Chairman 

Back Row L to R: Mr. John Caldwell, Rev. John Braxton, Dr. Robin Glover, Rev. Dr. Timothy Corbett


Front Row L to R: Mrs. Barbara Laprade, Mrs. Annie Trent, Mrs. Ora McCoy, Mr. Harry Watkins


Pictured Below L to R:  Rev. Stuart Jones, Mrs. Mary Lou Spiggle, Mr. Don Jones

Advisors from the Appomattox Court House National Historical Park
 Superintendent: Robin Snyder

Curator: Ann Roos

Museum Technician: David Woolridge

Historian: Patrick Schroder

bottom of page